Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota SpecialFare SF Special (9810) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HAZRAT NIZAMNZM05:15:0005:15:000 M0 KM
2FARIDABADFDB05:36:0005:38:002 M17 KM
3MATHURA JN.MTJ08:05:0008:07:002 M130 KM
4BHARATPUR JNBTE08:35:0008:37:002 M163 KM
5BAYANABXN09:10:0009:12:002 M205 KM
6HINDAUN CITYHAN09:35:0009:37:002 M238 KM
7SHRI MAHABIRSMBJ09:46:0009:48:002 M248 KM
8GANGAPUR CITGGC10:18:0010:20:002 M278 KM
9SAWAI MADHOPSWM11:18:0011:20:002 M342 KM
10INDRAGARH SUIDG11:45:0011:47:002 M379 KM
11KOTAKOTA13:15:0013:15:000 M450 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota SpecialFare SF Special starts journey from HAZRAT NIZAM station and stops at KOTA. It's number is 9810 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota SpecialFare SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 450 kilometre to reach its final destination. Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Kota SpecialFare SF Special (9810) departs from its first station at 05:15:00 and reaches its last station at 13:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NZM-KOTA DAI

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.