Kota - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin SpecialFare SF Special (9809) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KOTAKOTA21:10:0021:10:000 M0 KM
2INDRAGARH SUIDG21:59:0022:00:001 M71 KM
3SAWAI MADHOPSWM22:26:0022:28:002 M107 KM
4GANGAPUR CITGGC23:14:0023:15:001 M171 KM
5SHRI MAHABIRSMBJ23:39:0023:40:001 M201 KM
6HINDAUN CITYHAN23:50:0023:51:001 M211 KM
7BAYANABXN00:20:0000:21:001 M244 KM
8BHARATPUR JNBTE00:49:0000:50:001 M286 KM
9MATHURA JN.MTJ01:44:0001:46:002 M319 KM
10FARIDABADFDB03:36:0003:38:002 M430 KM
11HAZRAT NIZAMNZM04:20:0004:20:000 M447 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Kota - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin SpecialFare SF Special starts journey from KOTA station and stops at HAZRAT NIZAM. It's number is 9809 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kota - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin SpecialFare SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 447 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kota - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin SpecialFare SF Special (9809) departs from its first station at 21:10:00 and reaches its last station at 04:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KOTA-NZM DAI

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.