Shri Ganganagar - Suratgarh Passenger Special (UnReserved) (9761) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SHRI GANGANASGNR04:20:0004:20:000 M0 KM
2PRITHWIRAJPUPRUR04:32:0004:34:002 M11 KM
3KESRI SINGHPKESR04:46:0004:48:002 M24 KM
4SHRI KARANPUSRW05:06:0005:08:002 M47 KM
5GAJSINGHPURGJS05:25:0005:27:002 M67 KM
6RAI SINGH NARSNR05:40:0005:42:002 M81 KM
7MOHAN NAGARMNGR05:54:0005:56:002 M93 KM
8MASANIWALAMSWA06:04:0006:05:001 M101 KM
9JAITSARJES06:14:0006:16:002 M111 KM
10SARUPSAR JN.SRPR06:21:0006:23:002 M115 KM
11SARDARGARHSRZ06:30:0006:31:001 M120 KM
12BHAGWANSARBNSR06:43:0006:44:001 M120 KM
13SURATGARH JNSOG07:05:0007:05:000 M125 KM

Runs on:


The train Shri Ganganagar - Suratgarh Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from SHRI GANGANA station and stops at SURATGARH JN. It's number is 9761 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Shri Ganganagar - Suratgarh Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 125 kilometre to reach its final destination. Shri Ganganagar - Suratgarh Passenger Special (UnReserved) (9761) departs from its first station at 04:20:00 and reaches its last station at 07:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SGNR-SOG SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.