AII BDTS SF (9621) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1AJMER JN.AII06:30:0006:30:000 M0 KM
2KISHANGARHKSG07:03:0007:05:002 M28 KM
3JAIPUR JN.JP09:00:0009:15:0015 M134 KM
4DURGAPURADPA09:24:0009:27:003 M141 KM
5SAWAI MADHOPSWM11:25:0011:35:0010 M265 KM
6KOTAKOTA12:50:0013:00:0010 M373 KM
7BHAWANI MANDBWM14:13:0014:15:002 M474 KM
8RATLAM JNRTM17:15:0017:25:0010 M639 KM
9VADODARA JN.BRC21:00:0021:10:0010 M901 KM
10SURATST23:32:0023:35:003 M1030 KM
11BORIVLIBVI03:48:0003:51:003 M1263 KM
12BANDRA TERMIBDTS04:45:0004:45:000 M1281 KM

The train AII BDTS SF starts journey from AJMER JN. station and stops at BANDRA TERMI. It's number is 9621 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on AII BDTS SF, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1281 kilometre to reach its final destination. AII BDTS SF (9621) departs from its first station at 06:30:00 and reaches its last station at 04:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.