BKN BDTS WEE (9012) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BIKANER JN.BKN14:50:0014:50:000 M0 KM
2NOKHANOK15:42:0015:44:002 M65 KM
3NAGAURNGO16:24:0016:29:005 M116 KM
4MERTA ROAD JMTD17:15:0017:20:005 M173 KM
5JODHPUR JN.JU19:15:0019:30:0015 M276 KM
6PALI MARWARPMY20:38:0020:43:005 M349 KM
7MARWAR JN.MJ21:33:0021:38:005 M380 KM
8FALNAFA22:46:0022:48:002 M446 KM
9ABU ROADABR00:30:0000:40:0010 M545 KM
10PALANPUR JNPNU01:53:0001:55:002 M597 KM
11MAHESANA JNMSH03:03:0003:05:002 M663 KM
12AHMEDABADADI04:35:0004:55:0020 M731 KM
13NADIAD JN.ND06:01:0006:03:002 M777 KM
14ANAND JN.ANND06:21:0006:23:002 M795 KM
15VADODARA JN.BRC07:02:0007:07:005 M831 KM
16BHARUCH JN.BH07:57:0007:59:002 M901 KM
17SURATST08:50:0008:55:005 M960 KM
18VAPIVAPI10:13:0010:15:002 M1052 KM
19BORIVLIBVI11:59:0012:02:003 M1192 KM
20BANDRA TERMIBDTS12:45:0012:45:000 M1211 KM

The train BKN BDTS WEE starts journey from BIKANER JN. station and stops at BANDRA TERMI. It's number is 9012 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BKN BDTS WEE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1211 kilometre to reach its final destination. BKN BDTS WEE (9012) departs from its first station at 14:50:00 and reaches its last station at 12:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.