BDTS BKN WEE (9011) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BANDRA TERMIBDTS11:15:0011:15:000 M0 KM
2BORIVLIBVI12:10:0012:13:003 M18 KM
3VAPIVAPI13:58:0014:00:002 M158 KM
4SURATST15:30:0015:35:005 M251 KM
5BHARUCH JN.BH16:18:0016:20:002 M310 KM
6VADODARA JN.BRC17:18:0017:23:005 M380 KM
7ANAND JN.ANND17:56:0017:58:002 M416 KM
8NADIAD JN.ND18:12:0018:14:002 M434 KM
9AHMEDABADADI19:02:0019:20:0018 M480 KM
10MAHESANA JNMSH20:37:0020:39:002 M548 KM
11PALANPUR JNPNU22:18:0022:20:002 M613 KM
12ABU ROADABR23:05:0023:15:0010 M666 KM
13FALNAFA00:58:0001:00:002 M764 KM
14MARWAR JN.MJ02:20:0002:22:002 M829 KM
15PALI MARWARPMY02:47:0002:52:005 M860 KM
16JODHPUR JN.JU03:55:0004:05:0010 M932 KM
17MERTA ROAD JMTD05:27:0005:32:005 M1037 KM
18NAGAURNGO06:16:0006:21:005 M1094 KM
19NOKHANOK07:27:0007:29:002 M1145 KM
20BIKANER JN.BKN09:25:0009:25:000 M1209 KM

The train BDTS BKN WEE starts journey from BANDRA TERMI station and stops at BIKANER JN.. It's number is 9011 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BDTS BKN WEE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1209 kilometre to reach its final destination. BDTS BKN WEE (9011) departs from its first station at 11:15:00 and reaches its last station at 09:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.