NDLS BCT BI (9006) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NEW DELHINDLS14:50:0014:50:000 M0 KM
2KOTAKOTA19:30:0019:35:005 M457 KM
3VADODARA JN.BRC01:53:0002:03:0010 M985 KM
4MUMBAI CENTRBCT06:55:0006:55:000 M1376 KM

The train NDLS BCT BI starts journey from NEW DELHI station and stops at MUMBAI CENTR. It's number is 9006 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on NDLS BCT BI, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1376 kilometre to reach its final destination. NDLS BCT BI (9006) departs from its first station at 14:50:00 and reaches its last station at 06:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.