BCT NDLS BI (9005) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MUMBAI CENTRBCT16:00:0016:00:000 M0 KM
2VADODARA JN.BRC20:27:0020:37:0010 M391 KM
3KOTAKOTA02:35:0002:40:005 M918 KM
4NEW DELHINDLS07:55:0007:55:000 M1373 KM

The train BCT NDLS BI starts journey from MUMBAI CENTR station and stops at NEW DELHI. It's number is 9005 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BCT NDLS BI, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1373 kilometre to reach its final destination. BCT NDLS BI (9005) departs from its first station at 16:00:00 and reaches its last station at 07:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.