Durg - Gondia Passenger Special (UnReserved) (UnReserved) (8872) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DURGDURG21:30:0021:30:000 M0 KM
2RASMARARSM21:37:0021:38:001 M7 KM
3MURHIPARMUP21:44:0021:46:002 M14 KM
4PARMALKASAPMS21:53:0021:54:001 M21 KM
5RAJNANDGAONRJN22:00:0022:02:002 M29 KM
6BAKALBAKL22:10:0022:11:001 M40 KM
7MUSRAMUA22:17:0022:19:002 M48 KM
8JATKANHARJTR22:24:0022:25:001 M54 KM
9DONGAR GARHDGG22:35:0022:40:005 M60 KM
10PANIA JOBPJB22:48:0022:49:001 M68 KM
11BORTALAOBTL22:58:0022:59:001 M77 KM
12DAREKASADKS23:05:0023:06:001 M85 KM
13SALEKASASKS23:18:0023:20:002 M96 KM
14DHANOLIDNL23:27:0023:28:001 M104 KM
15AMGAONAGN23:33:0023:35:002 M111 KM
16GUDMAGDM23:42:0023:43:001 M122 KM
17GONDIA JN.G00:15:0000:15:000 M133 KM

Runs on:


The train Durg - Gondia Passenger Special (UnReserved) (UnReserved) starts journey from DURG station and stops at GONDIA JN.. It's number is 8872 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Durg - Gondia Passenger Special (UnReserved) (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 133 kilometre to reach its final destination. Durg - Gondia Passenger Special (UnReserved) (UnReserved) (8872) departs from its first station at 21:30:00 and reaches its last station at 00:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: DURG-G PASS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.