RNC HWH SPL (8628) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RANCHIRNC05:45:0005:45:000 M0 KM
2MURIMURI06:50:0006:52:002 M62 KM
3JHALIDAJAA07:12:0007:14:002 M74 KM
4BOKARO STEELBKSC07:45:0007:50:005 M114 KM
5CHANDRAPURACRP08:18:0008:20:002 M129 KM
6MOHUDAMHQ08:47:0008:49:002 M144 KM
7BHOJUDIH JN.BJE09:20:0009:22:002 M167 KM
8ADRAADRA10:10:0010:20:0010 M196 KM
9BANKURABQA11:04:0011:06:002 M250 KM
10BISHNUPURVSU11:28:0011:30:002 M280 KM
11MIDNAPOREMDN12:33:0012:35:002 M352 KM
12KHARAGPURKGP13:06:0013:08:002 M365 KM
13SANTRAGACHISRC14:38:0014:40:002 M473 KM
14HOWRAH JN.HWH15:15:0015:15:000 M481 KM

The train RNC HWH SPL starts journey from RANCHI station and stops at HOWRAH JN.. It's number is 8628 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on RNC HWH SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 481 kilometre to reach its final destination. RNC HWH SPL (8628) departs from its first station at 05:45:00 and reaches its last station at 15:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.