HWH RNC SPL (8627) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1HOWRAH JN.HWH12:50:0012:50:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP14:30:0014:45:0015 M116 KM
3MIDNAPOREMDN15:23:0015:25:002 M129 KM
4BISHNUPURVSU16:12:0016:14:002 M201 KM
5BANKURABQA16:36:0016:38:002 M231 KM
6ADRAADRA17:20:0017:25:005 M284 KM
7BHOJUDIH JN.BJE17:55:0017:57:002 M314 KM
8MOHUDAMHQ18:25:0018:27:002 M337 KM
9CHANDRAPURACRP19:23:0019:25:002 M352 KM
10BOKARO STEELBKSC19:50:0019:55:005 M367 KM
11JHALIDAJAA20:28:0020:30:002 M407 KM
12MURIMURI20:48:0020:50:002 M419 KM
13RANCHIRNC22:10:0022:10:000 M484 KM

The train HWH RNC SPL starts journey from HOWRAH JN. station and stops at RANCHI. It's number is 8627 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on HWH RNC SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 484 kilometre to reach its final destination. HWH RNC SPL (8627) departs from its first station at 12:50:00 and reaches its last station at 22:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.