ANVT RNC SPL (8618) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ANAND VIHARANVT22:50:0022:50:000 M0 KM
2ALIGARH JN.ALJN01:15:0001:20:005 M118 KM
3TUNDLA JNTDL02:30:0002:35:005 M196 KM
4KANPUR CENTRCNB05:25:0005:30:005 M422 KM
5ALLAHABAD JNALD08:05:0008:10:005 M616 KM
6MUGHAL SARAIMGS10:45:0010:55:0010 M759 KM
7GAYA JN.GAYA13:40:0013:45:005 M963 KM
8KODERMAKQR15:36:0015:38:002 M1039 KM
9NSC BOSE J GGMO17:20:0017:30:0010 M1132 KM
10CHANDRAPURACRP17:55:0017:57:002 M1149 KM
11PHUSROPUS18:20:0018:22:002 M1161 KM
12GUMIAGMIA18:48:0018:50:002 M1181 KM
13BARKAKANABRKA19:30:0019:35:005 M1233 KM
14MURIMURI21:05:0021:10:005 M1291 KM
15RANCHIRNC22:30:0022:30:000 M1356 KM

The train ANVT RNC SPL starts journey from ANAND VIHAR station and stops at RANCHI. It's number is 8618 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on ANVT RNC SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1356 kilometre to reach its final destination. ANVT RNC SPL (8618) departs from its first station at 22:50:00 and reaches its last station at 22:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.