RNC ANVT SPL (8617) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RANCHIRNC14:05:0014:05:000 M0 KM
2MURIMURI15:13:0015:15:002 M62 KM
3BARKAKANABRKA16:30:0016:35:005 M119 KM
4GUMIAGMIA17:20:0017:25:005 M174 KM
5PHUSROPUS17:45:0017:47:002 M194 KM
6CHANDRAPURACRP18:07:0018:09:002 M206 KM
7NSC BOSE J GGMO18:30:0018:40:0010 M222 KM
8KODERMAKQR19:50:0019:52:002 M316 KM
9GAYA JN.GAYA21:30:0021:35:005 M392 KM
10MUGHAL SARAIMGS02:05:0002:15:0010 M596 KM
11ALLAHABAD JNALD04:30:0004:35:005 M749 KM
12KANPUR CENTRCNB07:05:0007:10:005 M943 KM
13TUNDLA JNTDL10:05:0010:10:005 M1169 KM
14ALIGARH JN.ALJN11:10:0011:15:005 M1247 KM
15ANAND VIHARANVT13:55:0013:55:000 M1365 KM

The train RNC ANVT SPL starts journey from RANCHI station and stops at ANAND VIHAR. It's number is 8617 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on RNC ANVT SPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1365 kilometre to reach its final destination. RNC ANVT SPL (8617) departs from its first station at 14:05:00 and reaches its last station at 13:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.