Balharshah Chanda Fort Passenger Special (UnReserved) (8581) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BALHARSHAHBPQ23:30:0023:30:000 M0 KM
2CHANDAFORTCAF23:50:0023:50:000 M11 KM

Runs on:


The train Balharshah Chanda Fort Passenger Special (UnReserved) starts journey from BALHARSHAH station and stops at CHANDAFORT. It's number is 8581 and it stops at 0 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Balharshah Chanda Fort Passenger Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 11 kilometre to reach its final destination. Balharshah Chanda Fort Passenger Special (UnReserved) (8581) departs from its first station at 23:30:00 and reaches its last station at 23:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BPQ CAF PASS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.