Tirupati - Vishakapatnam Special Fare Special (8574) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY15:30:0015:30:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU15:50:0015:52:002 M9 KM
3SRI KALAHASTKHT16:15:0016:17:002 M32 KM
4GUDUR JN.GDR17:30:0017:32:002 M92 KM
5NELLORENLR18:00:0018:02:002 M131 KM
6ONGOLEOGL19:30:0019:32:002 M247 KM
7TENALI JN.TEL21:20:0021:22:002 M354 KM
8NEW GUNTURNGNT22:20:0022:22:002 M378 KM
9VIJAYWADA JNBZA23:10:0023:30:0020 M409 KM
10ELURUEE00:20:0000:22:002 M468 KM
11RAJAHMUNDRYRJY02:12:0002:14:002 M558 KM
12SAMALKOT JN.SLO02:53:0002:55:002 M608 KM
13ANAKAPALLEAKP05:23:0005:25:002 M726 KM
14DUVVADADVD06:18:0006:20:002 M741 KM
15VISAKHAPATNAVSKP06:50:0006:50:000 M759 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Tirupati - Vishakapatnam Special Fare Special starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 8574 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Tirupati - Vishakapatnam Special Fare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 759 kilometre to reach its final destination. Tirupati - Vishakapatnam Special Fare Special (8574) departs from its first station at 15:30:00 and reaches its last station at 06:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: TPTY-VSKP SP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.