VSKP-KRDL SP (8512) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1VISAKHAPATNAVSKP22:15:0022:15:000 M0 KM
2KOTTAVALASAKTV22:41:0022:43:002 M26 KM
3ARAKUARK01:30:0001:35:005 M130 KM
4KORAPUT JN.KRPU03:15:0003:20:005 M215 KM
5JEYPORE (ORIJYP04:25:0004:27:002 M257 KM
6KOTAPAR ROADKPRR05:08:0005:10:002 M289 KM
7JAGADALPURJDB06:05:0006:30:0025 M321 KM
8DILMILIDMK07:00:0007:02:002 M356 KM
9KAKLURKKLU07:33:0007:35:002 M388 KM
10DANTE WARADWZ08:10:0008:12:002 M428 KM
11BACHELIBCHL08:45:0008:47:002 M462 KM
12KIRANDULKRDL10:00:0010:00:000 M471 KM

The train VSKP-KRDL SP starts journey from VISAKHAPATNA station and stops at KIRANDUL. It's number is 8512 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on VSKP-KRDL SP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 471 kilometre to reach its final destination. VSKP-KRDL SP (8512) departs from its first station at 22:15:00 and reaches its last station at 10:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.