KRDL-VSKP SP (8511) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KIRANDULKRDL15:00:0015:00:000 M0 KM
2BACHELIBCHL15:25:0015:27:002 M9 KM
3DANTE WARADWZ15:56:0015:58:002 M43 KM
4KAKLURKKLU16:32:0016:34:002 M82 KM
5DILMILIDMK17:02:0017:04:002 M115 KM
6JAGADALPURJDB19:05:0019:30:0025 M149 KM
7KOTAPAR ROADKPRR20:00:0020:02:002 M181 KM
8JEYPORE (ORIJYP20:33:0020:35:002 M214 KM
9KORAPUT JN.KRPU21:55:0022:00:005 M255 KM
10ARAKUARK23:35:0023:40:005 M340 KM
11KOTTAVALASAKTV02:18:0002:20:002 M445 KM
12VISAKHAPATNAVSKP03:00:0003:00:000 M471 KM

The train KRDL-VSKP SP starts journey from KIRANDUL station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 8511 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KRDL-VSKP SP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 471 kilometre to reach its final destination. KRDL-VSKP SP (8511) departs from its first station at 15:00:00 and reaches its last station at 03:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.