Secunderabad - Vishakapatnam SpecialFare Special (8502) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC16:30:0016:30:000 M0 KM
2KAZIPET JN.KZJ18:25:0018:27:002 M131 KM
3WARANGALWL18:43:0018:45:002 M141 KM
4KHAMMAMKMT20:23:0020:25:002 M249 KM
5VIJAYWADA JNBZA22:25:0022:55:0030 M348 KM
6ELURUEE23:45:0023:47:002 M407 KM
7TADEPALLI GUTDD00:20:0000:22:002 M455 KM
8RAJAHMUNDRYRJY01:20:0001:22:002 M497 KM
9SAMALKOT JN.SLO02:20:0002:22:002 M547 KM
10TUNITUNI03:05:0003:07:002 M601 KM
11ANAKAPALLEAKP04:00:0004:02:002 M664 KM
12DUVVADADVD04:20:0004:22:002 M680 KM
13VISAKHAPATNAVSKP04:50:0004:50:000 M698 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Secunderabad - Vishakapatnam SpecialFare Special starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 8502 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Secunderabad - Vishakapatnam SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 698 kilometre to reach its final destination. Secunderabad - Vishakapatnam SpecialFare Special (8502) departs from its first station at 16:30:00 and reaches its last station at 04:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SC VSKP SPEC

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.