Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad SpecialFare Special (8501) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1VISAKHAPATNAVSKP23:00:0023:00:000 M0 KM
2DUVVADADVD23:30:0023:32:002 M17 KM
3ANAKAPALLEAKP23:45:0023:47:002 M33 KM
4TUNITUNI00:30:0000:32:002 M97 KM
5SAMALKOT JN.SLO01:18:0001:20:002 M150 KM
6RAJAHMUNDRYRJY02:11:0002:13:002 M200 KM
7TADEPALLI GUTDD02:48:0002:50:002 M243 KM
8ELURUEE03:28:0003:30:002 M290 KM
9VIJAYWADA JNBZA04:50:0005:00:0010 M350 KM
10KHAMMAMKMT06:22:0006:24:002 M451 KM
11WARANGALWL07:55:0007:57:002 M558 KM
12KAZIPET JN.KZJ08:13:0008:15:002 M568 KM
13SECUNDERABADSC12:00:0012:00:000 M700 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad SpecialFare Special starts journey from VISAKHAPATNA station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 8501 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 700 kilometre to reach its final destination. Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad SpecialFare Special (8501) departs from its first station at 23:00:00 and reaches its last station at 12:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: VSKP SC WEEK

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.