Santragachi - Puri SpecialFare Special (8404) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SANTRAGACHISRC19:10:0019:10:000 M0 KM
2KHARAGPURKGP20:27:0020:32:005 M109 KM
3BALASOREBLS22:00:0022:02:002 M229 KM
4BHADRAKHBHC23:05:0023:07:002 M292 KM
5JAJPUR KEONJJJKR23:45:0023:47:002 M335 KM
6CUTTACK JN.CTC00:25:0000:30:005 M407 KM
7BHUBANESWARBBS01:10:0001:15:005 M434 KM
8KHURDA ROADKUR01:45:0001:55:0010 M453 KM
9PURIPURI04:00:0004:00:000 M497 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Santragachi - Puri SpecialFare Special starts journey from SANTRAGACHI station and stops at PURI. It's number is 8404 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Santragachi - Puri SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 497 kilometre to reach its final destination. Santragachi - Puri SpecialFare Special (8404) departs from its first station at 19:10:00 and reaches its last station at 04:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SRC-PURI WEE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.