Puri - Santragachi SpecialFare Special (8403) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PURIPURI21:25:0021:25:000 M0 KM
2KHURDA ROADKUR22:35:0022:40:005 M43 KM
3BHUBANESWARBBS23:00:0023:05:005 M62 KM
4CUTTACK JN.CTC23:35:0023:40:005 M89 KM
5JAJPUR KEONJJJKR01:10:0001:12:002 M161 KM
6BHADRAKHBHC02:13:0002:15:002 M205 KM
7BALASOREBLS03:05:0003:07:002 M267 KM
8KHARAGPURKGP04:55:0005:00:005 M388 KM
9SANTRAGACHISRC06:45:0006:45:000 M495 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Puri - Santragachi SpecialFare Special starts journey from PURI station and stops at SANTRAGACHI. It's number is 8403 and it stops at 7 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday. If you've booked a ticket on Puri - Santragachi SpecialFare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 495 kilometre to reach its final destination. Puri - Santragachi SpecialFare Special (8403) departs from its first station at 21:25:00 and reaches its last station at 06:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PURI-SRC WEE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.