BAND-SBP WEE (8302) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BANASWADIBAND00:30:0000:30:000 M0 KM
2KRISHNA RAJAKJM01:08:0001:10:002 M5 KM
3JOLARPETTAIJTJ03:40:0003:42:002 M137 KM
4KATPADI JNKPD04:55:0005:00:005 M221 KM
5RENIGUNTA JNRU08:00:0008:10:0010 M335 KM
6GUDUR JN.GDR09:48:0009:50:002 M418 KM
7VIJAYWADA JNBZA14:15:0014:35:0020 M711 KM
8VISAKHAPATNAVSKP20:35:0020:55:0020 M1061 KM
9VIZIANAGARAMVZM21:50:0021:55:005 M1122 KM
10RAYAGADA JN.RGDA23:50:0000:05:00- M1246 KM
11KESINGAKSNG02:08:0002:10:002 M1372 KM
12TITLA GARH JTIG02:40:0002:50:0010 M1385 KM
13BALANGIRBLGR03:48:0003:53:005 M1449 KM
14BARGARH ROADBRGA04:55:0004:57:002 M1525 KM
15SAMBALPUR JNSBP06:35:0006:35:000 M1567 KM

The train BAND-SBP WEE starts journey from BANASWADI station and stops at SAMBALPUR JN. It's number is 8302 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BAND-SBP WEE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1567 kilometre to reach its final destination. BAND-SBP WEE (8302) departs from its first station at 00:30:00 and reaches its last station at 06:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.