SBP-BAND WEE (8301) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SAMBALPUR JNSBP09:30:0009:30:000 M0 KM
2BARGARH ROADBRGA10:10:0010:12:002 M42 KM
3BALANGIRBLGR11:10:0011:15:005 M118 KM
4TITLA GARH JTIG12:35:0012:45:0010 M181 KM
5KESINGAKSNG12:58:0013:00:002 M194 KM
6RAYAGADA JN.RGDA15:40:0015:55:0015 M321 KM
7VIZIANAGARAMVZM17:50:0017:55:005 M445 KM
8VISAKHAPATNAVSKP19:00:0019:20:0020 M505 KM
9VIJAYWADA JNBZA01:25:0001:35:0010 M856 KM
10GUDUR JN.GDR06:18:0006:20:002 M1148 KM
11RENIGUNTA JNRU07:45:0007:55:0010 M1232 KM
12KATPADI JNKPD11:18:0011:20:002 M1346 KM
13JOLARPETTAIJTJ13:03:0013:05:002 M1430 KM
14KRISHNA RAJAKJM15:53:0015:55:002 M1562 KM
15BANASWADIBAND16:40:0016:40:000 M1567 KM

The train SBP-BAND WEE starts journey from SAMBALPUR JN station and stops at BANASWADI. It's number is 8301 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SBP-BAND WEE, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1567 kilometre to reach its final destination. SBP-BAND WEE (8301) departs from its first station at 09:30:00 and reaches its last station at 16:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.