CKP-CBSA DEM (8102) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHAKARADHARPCKP20:00:0020:00:000 M0 KM
2BARABAMBOBRM20:10:0020:12:002 M10 KM
3RAJKHARSAWANRKSN20:20:0020:22:002 M20 KM
4PANDRASALIPRSL20:40:0020:42:002 M32 KM
5CHAIBASACBSA20:55:0020:55:000 M40 KM

The train CKP-CBSA DEM starts journey from CHAKARADHARP station and stops at CHAIBASA. It's number is 8102 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CKP-CBSA DEM, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 40 kilometre to reach its final destination. CKP-CBSA DEM (8102) departs from its first station at 20:00:00 and reaches its last station at 20:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.