CBSA CKP DEM (8101) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CHAIBASACBSA21:15:0021:15:000 M0 KM
2PANDRASALIPRSL21:26:0021:28:002 M8 KM
3RAJKHARSAWANRKSN21:40:0021:42:002 M20 KM
4BARABAMBOBRM22:05:0022:10:005 M29 KM
5CHAKARADHARPCKP22:35:0022:35:000 M40 KM

The train CBSA CKP DEM starts journey from CHAIBASA station and stops at CHAKARADHARP. It's number is 8101 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CBSA CKP DEM, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 40 kilometre to reach its final destination. CBSA CKP DEM (8101) departs from its first station at 21:15:00 and reaches its last station at 22:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.