VSU-BQA MEMU (8087) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BISHNUPURVSU06:55:0006:55:000 M0 KM
2RAMSAGARRSG06:58:0006:59:001 M5 KM
3ONDAGRARMODM07:06:0007:07:001 M14 KM
4KALISEN PHKISN07:11:0007:12:001 M19 KM
5BHEDUASOLBXL07:15:0007:16:001 M22 KM
6BANKURABQA07:23:0007:23:000 M30 KM

The train VSU-BQA MEMU starts journey from BISHNUPUR station and stops at BANKURA. It's number is 8087 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on VSU-BQA MEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 30 kilometre to reach its final destination. VSU-BQA MEMU (8087) departs from its first station at 06:55:00 and reaches its last station at 07:23:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.