BQA-VSU MEMU (8082) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BANKURABQA22:20:0022:20:000 M0 KM
2BHEDUASOLBXL22:23:0022:24:001 M7 KM
3KALISEN PHKISN22:27:0022:28:001 M11 KM
4ONDAGRARMODM22:32:0022:33:001 M16 KM
5RAMSAGARRSG22:39:0022:40:001 M25 KM
6BISHNUPURVSU22:50:0022:50:000 M30 KM

The train BQA-VSU MEMU starts journey from BANKURA station and stops at BISHNUPUR. It's number is 8082 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BQA-VSU MEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 30 kilometre to reach its final destination. BQA-VSU MEMU (8082) departs from its first station at 22:20:00 and reaches its last station at 22:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.