KGP-BQA MEMU (8065) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KHARAGPURKGP15:10:0015:10:000 M0 KM
2GIRI MAIDANGMDN15:19:0015:20:001 M2 KM
3GOKULPURGKL15:27:0015:28:001 M6 KM
4MIDNAPOREMDN15:43:0015:45:002 M12 KM
5BHADUTOLA PHBUTA15:49:0015:50:001 M20 KM
6GODAPEASALGSL15:54:0015:55:001 M24 KM
7SALBONISLB16:04:0016:05:001 M36 KM
8CHANDRAKONACDGR16:13:0016:14:001 M48 KM
9GARBETAGBA16:27:0016:28:001 M59 KM
10BOGRI ROADBGO16:33:0016:34:001 M64 KM
11PIARDOBAPBA16:42:0016:43:001 M72 KM
12BISHNUPURVSU17:00:0017:01:001 M84 KM
13RAMSAGARRSG17:08:0017:09:001 M90 KM
14ONDAGRARMODM17:19:0017:20:001 M99 KM
15KALISEN PHKISN17:23:0017:24:001 M104 KM
16BHEDUASOLBXL17:27:0017:28:001 M107 KM
17BANKURABQA17:50:0017:50:000 M115 KM

The train KGP-BQA MEMU starts journey from KHARAGPUR station and stops at BANKURA. It's number is 8065 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KGP-BQA MEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 115 kilometre to reach its final destination. KGP-BQA MEMU (8065) departs from its first station at 15:10:00 and reaches its last station at 17:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.