BQA-KGP DEMU (8064) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1YESVANTPUR JYPR00:00:0001:00:0060 M0 KM
2JOLARPETTAIJTJ04:00:0004:05:005 M154 KM
3KATPADI JNKPD05:30:0005:35:005 M237 KM
4RENIGUNTA JNRU07:45:0007:50:005 M352 KM
5GUDUR JN.GDR10:15:0010:20:005 M512 KM
6VIJAYWADA JNBZA14:50:0014:55:005 M804 KM
7VISAKHAPATNAVSKP20:50:0021:05:0015 M1155 KM
8VIZIANAGARAMVZM22:00:0022:05:005 M1216 KM
9PALASAPSA23:50:0023:55:005 M1358 KM
10BERHAMPURBAM01:00:0001:05:005 M1432 KM
11KHURDA ROADKUR02:40:0002:45:005 M1578 KM
12BHUBANESWARBBS03:20:0003:25:005 M1597 KM
13CUTTACK JN.CTC04:10:0004:15:005 M1625 KM
14BHADRAKHBHC04:55:0005:00:005 M1740 KM
15KHARAGPURKGP07:25:0007:30:005 M1923 KM
16HOWRAH JN.HWH09:10:0000:00:00- M2039 KM

The train BQA-KGP DEMU starts journey from YESVANTPUR J station and stops at HOWRAH JN.. It's number is 8064 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on BQA-KGP DEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 2039 kilometre to reach its final destination. BQA-KGP DEMU (8064) departs from its first station at 01:00:00 and reaches its last station at 09:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.