KGP-BQA DEMU (8063) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KHARAGPURKGP19:00:0019:00:000 M0 KM
2GIRI MAIDANGMDN19:06:0019:07:001 M2 KM
3GOKULPURGKL19:14:0019:15:001 M6 KM
4MIDNAPOREMDN19:33:0019:35:002 M12 KM
5BHADUTOLA PHBUTA19:41:0019:42:001 M20 KM
6GODAPEASALGSL19:46:0019:47:001 M24 KM
7SALBONISLB19:57:0019:58:001 M36 KM
8CHANDRAKONACDGR20:09:0020:10:001 M48 KM
9GARBETAGBA20:27:0020:28:001 M59 KM
10BOGRI ROADBGO20:33:0020:34:001 M64 KM
11PIARDOBAPBA20:42:0020:43:001 M72 KM
12BISHNUPURVSU21:01:0021:02:001 M84 KM
13RAMSAGARRSG21:09:0021:10:001 M90 KM
14ONDAGRARMODM21:16:0021:17:001 M99 KM
15KALISEN PHKISN21:21:0021:22:001 M104 KM
16BHEDUASOLBXL21:26:0021:27:001 M107 KM
17BANKURABQA22:00:0022:00:000 M115 KM

The train KGP-BQA DEMU starts journey from KHARAGPUR station and stops at BANKURA. It's number is 8063 and it stops at 15 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KGP-BQA DEMU, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 115 kilometre to reach its final destination. KGP-BQA DEMU (8063) departs from its first station at 19:00:00 and reaches its last station at 22:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.