Jhargram-Kharagpur MEMU Special (8052) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JHARGRAMJGM18:35:0018:35:000 M0 KM
2SARDIHASUA18:48:0018:49:001 M15 KM
3KHEMASULI PHKSO18:55:0018:56:001 M23 KM
4KALAIKUNDAKKQ19:02:0019:03:001 M29 KM
5KHARAGPURKGP19:20:0019:20:000 M39 KM

Runs on:


The train Jhargram-Kharagpur MEMU Special starts journey from JHARGRAM station and stops at KHARAGPUR. It's number is 8052 and it stops at 3 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jhargram-Kharagpur MEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 39 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jhargram-Kharagpur MEMU Special (8052) departs from its first station at 18:35:00 and reaches its last station at 19:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JGM KGP MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.