Kharagpur-Jhargram MEMU Special (8051) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KHARAGPURKGP06:05:0006:05:000 M0 KM
2SARDIHASUA06:27:0006:28:001 M23 KM
3JHARGRAMJGM06:34:0006:34:000 M39 KM

Runs on:


The train Kharagpur-Jhargram MEMU Special starts journey from KHARAGPUR station and stops at JHARGRAM. It's number is 8051 and it stops at 1 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kharagpur-Jhargram MEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 39 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kharagpur-Jhargram MEMU Special (8051) departs from its first station at 06:05:00 and reaches its last station at 06:34:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KGP JGM MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.