Balasore - Kharagpur Demu Special (8036) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1BALASOREBLS15:20:0015:20:000 M0 KM
2TIKIRAPAL PHTKPL15:25:0015:26:001 M4 KM
3HALDIPADAHIP15:32:0015:33:001 M11 KM
4RUPSA JN.ROP15:40:0015:41:001 M17 KM
5NUAGAON-MAYUNMBR15:47:0015:48:001 M23 KM
6BASTABTS15:52:0015:53:001 M27 KM
7AMARDA ROADARD15:59:0016:00:001 M33 KM
8RAJGHAT PHRGT16:05:0016:06:001 M39 KM
9JALESWARJER16:12:0016:13:001 M47 KM
10LAKSHANNATHLXD16:19:0016:20:001 M53 KM
11ANGUA PHAGV16:25:0016:26:001 M59 KM
12DANTANDNT16:31:0016:32:001 M64 KM
13NIKURSININSI16:40:0016:41:001 M72 KM
14BELDABLDA16:48:0016:49:001 M80 KM
15BAKHRABADVKD16:55:0016:56:001 M86 KM
16NARAYANGARHNYA17:06:0017:07:001 M92 KM
17BENAPURBPE17:11:0017:12:001 M103 KM
18HIJLIHIJ17:19:0017:20:001 M111 KM
19KHARAGPURKGP18:20:0018:20:000 M120 KM

Runs on:


The train Balasore - Kharagpur Demu Special starts journey from BALASORE station and stops at KHARAGPUR. It's number is 8036 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Saturday. If you've booked a ticket on Balasore - Kharagpur Demu Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 120 kilometre to reach its final destination. Balasore - Kharagpur Demu Special (8036) departs from its first station at 15:20:00 and reaches its last station at 18:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BLS - KGP ME

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.