Kharagpur - Balasore Demu Special (8035) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KHARAGPURKGP12:15:0012:15:000 M0 KM
2HIJLIHIJ12:20:0012:21:001 M8 KM
3BENAPURBPE12:27:0012:28:001 M16 KM
4NARAYANGARHNYA12:36:0012:37:001 M28 KM
5BAKHRABADVKD12:42:0012:43:001 M34 KM
6BELDABLDA12:47:0012:49:002 M40 KM
7NIKURSININSI12:56:0012:57:001 M48 KM
8DANTANDNT13:05:0013:06:001 M56 KM
9ANGUA PHAGV13:10:0013:11:001 M61 KM
10LAKSHANNATHLXD13:17:0013:18:001 M67 KM
11JALESWARJER13:24:0013:25:001 M73 KM
12RAJGHAT PHRGT13:33:0013:34:001 M81 KM
13AMARDA ROADARD13:40:0013:41:001 M87 KM
14BASTABTS13:47:0013:48:001 M93 KM
15NUAGAON-MAYUNMBR13:53:0013:54:001 M97 KM
16RUPSA JN.ROP14:03:0014:04:001 M102 KM
17HALDIPADAHIP14:10:0014:11:001 M109 KM
18TIKIRAPAL PHTKPL14:17:0014:18:001 M116 KM
19BALASOREBLS15:10:0015:10:000 M120 KM

Runs on:


The train Kharagpur - Balasore Demu Special starts journey from KHARAGPUR station and stops at BALASORE. It's number is 8035 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Kharagpur - Balasore Demu Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 120 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kharagpur - Balasore Demu Special (8035) departs from its first station at 12:15:00 and reaches its last station at 15:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BLS - KGP DE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.