Jhargram - Kharagpur Special (8018) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1JHARGRAMJGM21:40:0021:40:000 M0 KM
2SARDIHASUA21:54:0021:55:001 M15 KM
3KHEMASULI PHKSO22:01:0022:02:001 M23 KM
4KALAIKUNDAKKQ22:08:0022:09:001 M29 KM
5NIMPURATHROUNPTY22:12:0022:13:001 M32 KM
6KHARAGPURKGP22:35:0022:35:000 M39 KM

Runs on:


The train Jhargram - Kharagpur Special starts journey from JHARGRAM station and stops at KHARAGPUR. It's number is 8018 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Jhargram - Kharagpur Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 39 kilometre to reach its final destination. Jhargram - Kharagpur Special (8018) departs from its first station at 21:40:00 and reaches its last station at 22:35:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: JGM-KGP MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.