Kharagpur-Jhargram Special (8017) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KHARAGPURKGP05:10:0005:10:000 M0 KM
2NIMPURATHROUNPTY05:19:0005:20:001 M5 KM
3KALAIKUNDAKKQ05:24:0005:25:001 M9 KM
4KHEMASULI PHKSO05:32:0005:33:001 M15 KM
5SARDIHASUA05:40:0005:41:001 M23 KM
6JHARGRAMJGM06:00:0006:00:000 M39 KM

Runs on:


The train Kharagpur-Jhargram Special starts journey from KHARAGPUR station and stops at JHARGRAM. It's number is 8017 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Kharagpur-Jhargram Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 39 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kharagpur-Jhargram Special (8017) departs from its first station at 05:10:00 and reaches its last station at 06:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KGP-JGM MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.