Midnapore - Kharagpur MEMU Special (8014) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MIDNAPOREMDN08:25:0008:25:000 M0 KM
2GOKULPURGKL08:34:0008:35:001 M6 KM
3GIRI MAIDANGMDN08:44:0008:45:001 M10 KM
4KHARAGPURKGP09:05:0009:05:000 M12 KM

Runs on:


The train Midnapore - Kharagpur MEMU Special starts journey from MIDNAPORE station and stops at KHARAGPUR. It's number is 8014 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Midnapore - Kharagpur MEMU Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 12 kilometre to reach its final destination. Midnapore - Kharagpur MEMU Special (8014) departs from its first station at 08:25:00 and reaches its last station at 09:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MDN-KGP MEMU

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.