Kharagpur - Jhargram Bi-Weekly Special (UnReserved) (8001) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KHARAGPURKGP10:10:0010:10:000 M0 KM
2JHARGRAMJGM10:45:0010:45:000 M39 KM

Runs on:


The train Kharagpur - Jhargram Bi-Weekly Special (UnReserved) starts journey from KHARAGPUR station and stops at JHARGRAM. It's number is 8001 and it stops at 0 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Kharagpur - Jhargram Bi-Weekly Special (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 39 kilometre to reach its final destination. Kharagpur - Jhargram Bi-Weekly Special (UnReserved) (8001) departs from its first station at 10:10:00 and reaches its last station at 10:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KGP-JGM BI-W

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.