TPTY-COASPL (7942) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY19:00:0019:00:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU19:20:0019:22:002 M9 KM
3SRI KALAHASTKHT19:43:0019:45:002 M32 KM
4GUDUR JN.GDR21:00:0021:02:002 M92 KM
5NELLORENLR21:28:0021:30:002 M131 KM
6ONGOLEOGL23:03:0023:05:002 M247 KM
7TENALI JN.TEL00:38:0000:40:002 M354 KM
8VIJAYWADA JNBZA01:20:0001:35:0015 M385 KM
9ELURUEE02:23:0002:25:002 M445 KM
10TADEPALLI GUTDD03:00:0003:02:002 M492 KM
11RAJAHMUNDRYRJY03:43:0003:45:002 M534 KM
12SAMALKOT JN.SLO04:35:0004:37:002 M585 KM
13KAKINADA TOWCCT05:30:0005:30:000 M597 KM

The train TPTY-COASPL starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at KAKINADA TOW. It's number is 7942 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on TPTY-COASPL, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 597 kilometre to reach its final destination. TPTY-COASPL (7942) departs from its first station at 19:00:00 and reaches its last station at 05:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.