CCT-TPTY HSP (7941) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KAKINADA TOWCCT19:00:0019:00:000 M0 KM
2SAMALKOT JN.SLO19:20:0019:22:002 M12 KM
3RAJAHMUNDRYRJY20:18:0020:20:002 M62 KM
4TADEPALLI GUTDD21:05:0021:07:002 M104 KM
5ELURUEE21:40:0021:42:002 M152 KM
6VIJAYWADA JNBZA23:00:0023:15:0015 M211 KM
7TENALI JN.TEL00:13:0000:15:002 M243 KM
8ONGOLEOGL01:48:0001:50:002 M350 KM
9NELLORENLR03:28:0003:30:002 M466 KM
10GUDUR JN.GDR04:28:0004:30:002 M504 KM
11SRI KALAHASTKHT05:15:0005:17:002 M564 KM
12RENIGUNTA JNRU06:00:0006:00:000 M587 KM

The train CCT-TPTY HSP starts journey from KAKINADA TOW station and stops at RENIGUNTA JN. It's number is 7941 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CCT-TPTY HSP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 587 kilometre to reach its final destination. CCT-TPTY HSP (7941) departs from its first station at 19:00:00 and reaches its last station at 06:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.