Vijayawada - Secunderabad SpecialFare SF Special (7758) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1VIJAYWADA JNBZA17:30:0017:30:000 M0 KM
2MANGALA GIRIMAG17:50:0017:51:001 M11 KM
3GUNTUR JN.GNT18:18:0018:20:002 M32 KM
4MIRYALAGUDAMRGA20:05:0020:06:001 M166 KM
5NALGONDANLDA20:35:0020:36:001 M204 KM
6SECUNDERABADSC22:50:0022:50:000 M314 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Vijayawada - Secunderabad SpecialFare SF Special starts journey from VIJAYWADA JN station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 7758 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Vijayawada - Secunderabad SpecialFare SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 314 kilometre to reach its final destination. Vijayawada - Secunderabad SpecialFare SF Special (7758) departs from its first station at 17:30:00 and reaches its last station at 22:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: BZA-SC SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.