Secunderabad - Vijayawada SpecialFare SF Special (7757) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC05:30:0005:30:000 M0 KM
2NALGONDANLDA07:14:0007:15:001 M109 KM
3MIRYALAGUDAMRGA07:41:0007:42:001 M148 KM
4GUNTUR JN.GNT09:40:0009:42:002 M281 KM
5MANGALA GIRIMAG10:00:0010:01:001 M302 KM
6VIJAYWADA JNBZA10:45:0010:45:000 M314 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Secunderabad - Vijayawada SpecialFare SF Special starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at VIJAYWADA JN. It's number is 7757 and it stops at 4 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Secunderabad - Vijayawada SpecialFare SF Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 314 kilometre to reach its final destination. Secunderabad - Vijayawada SpecialFare SF Special (7757) departs from its first station at 05:30:00 and reaches its last station at 10:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SC-BZA SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.