RU-CCT (7645) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1RENIGUNTA JNRU23:00:0023:00:000 M0 KM
2NELLORENLR00:58:0001:00:002 M121 KM
3ONGOLEOGL02:25:0002:27:002 M237 KM
4CHIRALACLX03:05:0003:07:002 M286 KM
5VIJAYWADA JNBZA04:50:0005:00:0010 M375 KM
6ELURUEE05:40:0005:42:002 M435 KM
7TADEPALLI GUTDD06:18:0006:20:002 M482 KM
8RAJAHMUNDRYRJY06:58:0007:00:002 M524 KM
9SAMALKOT JN.SLO07:40:0007:42:002 M575 KM
10KAKINADA TOWCCT08:15:0008:15:000 M587 KM

The train RU-CCT starts journey from RENIGUNTA JN station and stops at KAKINADA TOW. It's number is 7645 and it stops at 8 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on RU-CCT, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 587 kilometre to reach its final destination. RU-CCT (7645) departs from its first station at 23:00:00 and reaches its last station at 08:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.