Tirupati - Hazur Sahib Nanded(Via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special (7608) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY15:45:0015:45:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU16:05:0016:07:002 M9 KM
3SRI KALAHASTKHT16:27:0016:29:002 M32 KM
4GUDUR JN.GDR17:45:0017:47:002 M92 KM
5NELLORENLR18:18:0018:20:002 M131 KM
6ONGOLEOGL19:41:0019:43:002 M247 KM
7TENALI JN.TEL20:55:0020:57:002 M354 KM
8VIJAYWADA JNBZA22:00:0022:15:0015 M385 KM
9KHAMMAMKMT23:28:0023:30:002 M486 KM
10WARANGALWL01:33:0001:35:002 M594 KM
11KAZIPET JN.KZJ02:03:0002:05:002 M614 KM
12SECUNDERABADSC04:30:0004:55:0025 M745 KM
13MALKAJGIRIMJF05:05:0005:06:001 M748 KM
14KAMAREDDIKMC07:15:0007:17:002 M853 KM
15NIZAMABADNZB08:25:0008:30:005 M905 KM
16BASARBSX09:00:0009:02:002 M934 KM
17DHARMABADDAB09:12:0009:14:002 M944 KM
18MUDKHED JN.MUE10:40:0010:42:002 M993 KM
19NANDEDNED11:30:0011:30:000 M1016 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Tirupati - Hazur Sahib Nanded(Via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at NANDED. It's number is 7608 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Tirupati - Hazur Sahib Nanded(Via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1016 kilometre to reach its final destination. Tirupati - Hazur Sahib Nanded(Via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special (7608) departs from its first station at 15:45:00 and reaches its last station at 11:30:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: TPTY-NED

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.