Hazur Sahib Nanded - Tirupati (via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special (7607) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1NANDEDNED18:45:0018:45:000 M0 KM
2MUDKHED JN.MUE19:23:0019:25:002 M22 KM
3DHARMABADDAB20:18:0020:20:002 M71 KM
4BASARBSX20:45:0020:47:002 M81 KM
5NIZAMABADNZB21:30:0021:35:005 M110 KM
6KAMAREDDIKMC22:35:0022:37:002 M162 KM
7MALKAJGIRIMJF23:58:0023:59:001 M267 KM
8SECUNDERABADSC00:10:0000:40:0030 M270 KM
9KAZIPET JN.KZJ03:20:0003:25:005 M402 KM
10WARANGALWL03:40:0003:42:002 M422 KM
11KHAMMAMKMT04:58:0005:00:002 M529 KM
12VIJAYWADA JNBZA07:25:0007:40:0015 M628 KM
13TENALI JN.TEL08:10:0008:12:002 M660 KM
14ONGOLEOGL09:48:0009:50:002 M766 KM
15NELLORENLR11:00:0011:02:002 M882 KM
16GUDUR JN.GDR12:13:0012:15:002 M921 KM
17SRI KALAHASTKHT13:02:0013:04:002 M981 KM
18RENIGUNTA JNRU13:35:0013:40:005 M1004 KM
19TIRUPATITPTY14:00:0014:00:000 M1014 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Hazur Sahib Nanded - Tirupati (via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special starts journey from NANDED station and stops at TIRUPATI. It's number is 7607 and it stops at 17 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Hazur Sahib Nanded - Tirupati (via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 1014 kilometre to reach its final destination. Hazur Sahib Nanded - Tirupati (via Vijayawada) Special Fare Special (7607) departs from its first station at 18:45:00 and reaches its last station at 14:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: NED-TPTY HOL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.