KJM-KCG HSP (7604) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KRISHNA RAJAKJM15:25:0015:25:000 M0 KM
2YELAHANKA JNYNK15:55:0015:57:002 M15 KM
3HINDUPURHUP17:02:0017:04:002 M99 KM
4PENU KONDAPKD17:38:0017:40:002 M136 KM
5SRI SATYA SASSPN18:00:0018:02:002 M156 KM
6DHARMAVARAMDMM19:10:0019:15:005 M189 KM
7ANANTAPURATP19:53:0019:55:002 M223 KM
8GOOTY JN.GY20:53:0020:55:002 M279 KM
9DHONE JNDHNE23:50:0023:55:005 M334 KM
10KURNOOL TOWNKRNT01:40:0001:42:002 M388 KM
11GADWALGWD03:00:0003:02:002 M443 KM
12MAHBUBNAGARMBNR04:10:0004:12:002 M518 KM
13JADCHARLAJCL04:28:0004:30:002 M536 KM
14KACHEGUDAKCG06:55:0006:55:000 M624 KM

The train KJM-KCG HSP starts journey from KRISHNA RAJA station and stops at KACHEGUDA. It's number is 7604 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KJM-KCG HSP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 624 kilometre to reach its final destination. KJM-KCG HSP (7604) departs from its first station at 15:25:00 and reaches its last station at 06:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.