KCG-KJM HSP (7603) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KACHEGUDAKCG18:00:0018:00:000 M0 KM
2JADCHARLAJCL19:30:0019:31:001 M87 KM
3MAHBUBNAGARMBNR19:48:0019:50:002 M105 KM
4GADWALGWD20:54:0020:55:001 M180 KM
5KURNOOL TOWNKRNT21:50:0021:52:002 M236 KM
6DHONE JNDHNE22:48:0022:50:002 M289 KM
7GOOTY JN.GY23:35:0023:36:001 M344 KM
8ANANTAPURATP00:39:0000:40:001 M401 KM
9DHARMAVARAMDMM01:38:0001:40:002 M434 KM
10SRI SATYA SASSPN02:03:0002:05:002 M467 KM
11PENU KONDAPKD02:18:0002:20:002 M487 KM
12HINDUPURHUP02:58:0003:00:002 M525 KM
13YELAHANKA JNYNK05:00:0005:05:005 M608 KM
14KRISHNA RAJAKJM06:00:0006:00:000 M624 KM

The train KCG-KJM HSP starts journey from KACHEGUDA station and stops at KRISHNA RAJA. It's number is 7603 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on KCG-KJM HSP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 624 kilometre to reach its final destination. KCG-KJM HSP (7603) departs from its first station at 18:00:00 and reaches its last station at 06:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.