TPTY-VSKP (7487) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1TIRUPATITPTY22:30:0022:30:000 M0 KM
2RENIGUNTA JNRU22:50:0022:52:002 M9 KM
3NELLORENLR00:40:0000:42:002 M131 KM
4ONGOLEOGL02:00:0002:02:002 M247 KM
5VIJAYWADA JNBZA04:30:0004:50:0020 M385 KM
6ELURUEE05:45:0005:47:002 M444 KM
7TADEPALLI GUTDD06:15:0006:16:001 M492 KM
8RAJAHMUNDRYRJY06:50:0006:52:002 M534 KM
9SAMALKOT JN.SLO07:35:0007:37:002 M584 KM
10DUVVADADVD10:00:0010:02:002 M718 KM
11VISAKHAPATNAVSKP10:45:0010:45:000 M735 KM

The train TPTY-VSKP starts journey from TIRUPATI station and stops at VISAKHAPATNA. It's number is 7487 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on TPTY-VSKP, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 735 kilometre to reach its final destination. TPTY-VSKP (7487) departs from its first station at 22:30:00 and reaches its last station at 10:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.