SC-COA (7436) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SECUNDERABADSC19:15:0019:15:000 M0 KM
2NALGONDANLDA21:00:0021:02:002 M109 KM
3MIRYALAGUDAMRGA21:30:0021:32:002 M148 KM
4PIDUGURALLAPGRL22:15:0022:17:002 M207 KM
5SATTENAPALLESAP22:50:0022:52:002 M239 KM
6GUNTUR JN.GNT00:15:0000:20:005 M281 KM
7VIJAYWADA JNBZA01:15:0001:35:0020 M314 KM
8GUDIVADA JN.GDV02:45:0002:47:002 M358 KM
9KAIKALURKKLR03:30:0003:32:002 M387 KM
10AKIVIDUAKVD03:48:0003:50:002 M404 KM
11BHIMAVARAM TBVRT04:10:0004:12:002 M422 KM
12TANUKUTNKU04:35:0004:37:002 M453 KM
13RAJAHMUNDRYRJY05:40:0005:42:002 M491 KM
14SAMALKOT JN.SLO06:38:0006:40:002 M542 KM
15KAKINADA TOWCCT07:20:0007:20:000 M554 KM

The train SC-COA starts journey from SECUNDERABAD station and stops at KAKINADA TOW. It's number is 7436 and it stops at 13 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SC-COA, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 554 kilometre to reach its final destination. SC-COA (7436) departs from its first station at 19:15:00 and reaches its last station at 07:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.