COA-HYB (7435) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1KAKINADA TOWCCT18:00:0018:00:000 M0 KM
2SAMALKOT JN.SLO18:18:0018:20:002 M12 KM
3RAJAHMUNDRYRJY19:08:0019:10:002 M62 KM
4NIDADAVOLU JNDD19:45:0019:47:002 M84 KM
5TANUKUTNKU20:05:0020:07:002 M101 KM
6BHIMAVARAM TBVRT20:40:0020:42:002 M132 KM
7GUDIVADA JN.GDV22:00:0022:02:002 M196 KM
8VIJAYWADA JNBZA23:10:0023:30:0020 M240 KM
9GUNTUR JN.GNT00:25:0000:30:005 M273 KM
10SATTENAPALLESAP01:10:0001:12:002 M315 KM
11PIDUGURALLAPGRL01:35:0001:37:002 M347 KM
12MIRYALAGUDAMRGA02:50:0002:52:002 M406 KM
13NALGONDANLDA03:25:0003:27:002 M445 KM
14SECUNDERABADSC06:00:0006:00:000 M555 KM

The train COA-HYB starts journey from KAKINADA TOW station and stops at SECUNDERABAD. It's number is 7435 and it stops at 12 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on COA-HYB, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 555 kilometre to reach its final destination. COA-HYB (7435) departs from its first station at 18:00:00 and reaches its last station at 06:00:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.